ISC Annual Awards

Date: 2-3 May 2023
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

About the ISC Awards

The 2022 Infrastructure Sustainability Council Awards continue the Council’s well-established tradition of advancing leadership in sustainability by celebrating best practice across the Australia and New Zealand infrastructure sectors.

  • encouraging best practice
  • acknowledging leadership
  • recognising role models
  • rewarding valuable contributions
  • promoting leading organisations

This year’s awards will exemplify excellence in sustainability across environmental, social, governance, and economic quadruple bottom line outcomes and outstanding contributions to market transformation at organisational, systemic and societal levels.

Submit your entry and join other industry trailblazers in demonstrating how you are delivering the outcomes and transformations needed to shape lives positively through infrastructure and build a world class sustainable industry to meet the formidable challenges and opportunities of this decade.

All you need to know to enter the Awards can be found below or in the ISC Award Guidebook

Applications for our 2022 award season are now closed.

Click here to view the original article.

The information on this page may have been provided by a contributor to ChinaGoAbroad, and ChinaGoAbroad makes no guarantees about the accuracy of any content. All content shall be used for informational purposes only. Contributors must obtain all necessary licenses and/or ownership rights from the relevant content owner(s) before submitting such content (including texts, pictures, photos and diagrams) to ChinaGoAbroad for publication. ChinaGoAbroad disclaims all liability arising from the publication of any content/information (such as texts, pictures, photos and diagrams that infringe on any copyright) received from contributors. Links may direct to third party sites out of the control of ChinaGoAbroad, and such links shall not be considered an endorsement by ChinaGoAbroad of any information contained on such third party sites. Please refer to our Disclaimer for more details.