The ACA and looking ahead beyond 2015

Date: 16 Dec 2014
Location: Online

In 2015, employers with 100 or more full-time employees will be required to comply with the employer responsibility requirements imposed by the Affordable Care Act (ACA). In this webinar, Littler attorneys will review these pay or play rules, and will discuss what is in store for employers beyond 2015. From the phasing out of transitional relief to the Cadillac tax, we will explain how employers should continue preparing for what the ACA has in store for years to come.

Time:

10:00 am - 11:00 am PT 11:00 am - 12:00 pm MT 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CT 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

Login information will be emailed to registered participants.

Questions? Email Caitlyn Suse or call (312) 795-3252

Disclaimer
The information on this page may have been provided by a contributor to ChinaGoAbroad, and ChinaGoAbroad makes no guarantees about the accuracy of any content. All content shall be used for informational purposes only. Contributors must obtain all necessary licenses and/or ownership rights from the relevant content owner(s) before submitting such content (including texts, pictures, photos and diagrams) to ChinaGoAbroad for publication. ChinaGoAbroad disclaims all liability arising from the publication of any content/information (such as texts, pictures, photos and diagrams that infringe on any copyright) received from contributors. Links may direct to third party sites out of the control of ChinaGoAbroad, and such links shall not be considered an endorsement by ChinaGoAbroad of any information contained on such third party sites. Please refer to our Disclaimer for more details.
Top