Al Tamimi & Company reinforces regional footprint with promotion of eight lawyers to the partnership

We are delighted to announce the promotion of eight new lawyers to partnership. This latest development takes the total number of partners at the firm to 76.

The promotion of these very talented lawyers not only consolidates our position as a Middle East legal powerhouse but also helps us to stay ahead of the rapidly evolving client requirements spurred by the unprecedented innovation and economic transformation in our region.

As the leading law firm in the region, we are well positioned to offer legal counsel and solutions that are both pragmatic and best-in-class. We congratulate all of our new partners on this substantial career milestone.

Our new Partners:

Dr. Ahmed Basrawi, Litigation; Jeddah, Saudi Arabia; a.basrawi@tamimi.co

Ali Bachrouch, Corporate Structuring; Sharjah, United Arab Emirates; a.bachrouch@tamimi.com

Ahmad Ghoneim, Litigation; Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates; a.ghoneim@tamimi.com

Alex Ghazi, Corporate Commercial; Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates; alex.ghazi@tamimi.com

Mark Brown, Banking & Finance; Dubai, United Arab Emirates; m.brown@tamimi.com

Roy Georgiades, Litigation; Doha, Qatar; r.georgiades@tamimi.com

Steve Bainbridge, Sports & Events Management; Dubai, United Arab Emirates; s.bainbridge@tamimi.com

Taiba Alsafar, Litigation; Dubai, United Arab Emirates; t.alsafar@tamimi.com

Disclaimer
The information on this page may have been provided by a contributor to ChinaGoAbroad, and ChinaGoAbroad makes no guarantees about the accuracy of any content. All content shall be used for informational purposes only. Contributors must obtain all necessary licenses and/or ownership rights from the relevant content owner(s) before submitting such content (including texts, pictures, photos and diagrams) to ChinaGoAbroad for publication. ChinaGoAbroad disclaims all liability arising from the publication of any content/information (such as texts, pictures, photos and diagrams that infringe on any copyright) received from contributors. Links may direct to third party sites out of the control of ChinaGoAbroad, and such links shall not be considered an endorsement by ChinaGoAbroad of any information contained on such third party sites. Please refer to our Disclaimer for more details.
Top